Finale rideskolecupen 2014 – premieutdeling

Cupvinnere 2014:

Cup 40 cm/LC:1: Elise Sissener/Emma

Cup 60cm/LC:1: Vivian Kjørmo/Lotta

Cup 70 cm/LB dressur: Tina Hareim/Milo

Årest rideskolehest ble vår flotte Milo<3


« 1 of 2 »

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 Both comments and pings are currently closed.